cookingkrot.blogg.se

Free straight talk service pin hack
Free straight talk service pin hack












free straight talk service pin hack
  1. FREE STRAIGHT TALK SERVICE PIN HACK HOW TO
  2. FREE STRAIGHT TALK SERVICE PIN HACK CODE

But of course, earlier that day Total Wireless activated my phone with a temporary number so all of the mentions of my number were gone, and also - Total Wireless billing (old bills) do not list phone numbers in them so LOL. Weird but true: he offered to activate the number at Metro if I could prove it was mine. Someone screwed something up, because it seems like a lot of numbers were ported and are not in valid state in Metro system (I went to a corporate store and the manager mentioned that yes, he can see it but it has no information associated with it so it is just sitting there). If I understand how phone number porting works, this was actually a problem on Metro side of things when porting, you do not talk to your current carrier, just your new carrier, so it is a "pull" of the number rather than a push from old carrier to new. Something weird is going on for sure and it is frustrating that it is so opaque. Since then, it has been a constant runaround with every day "please call us back in 24 hours" and "we have sent the email to Metro" and I too was told by Metro Portability team member that they never got an email. Metro ported my number on 12/30 last year I reported the issue to Total Wireless on 12/31. I should have been informed so that I could take appropriate action.

FREE STRAIGHT TALK SERVICE PIN HACK CODE

This is a serious security concern when many financial websites allow you to change your password with a code sent to text message. It is unacceppable to me that StraightTalk tried to hide this breach from me. The FCC must process the complaint and the carrier is required to respond. (The complaint form is online and easy to fill in). I have filed a complaint with the FCC and encourage anyone else that has had their # illegally ported to report it also. StraightTalk said it was "in the Queue and not sent yet". This is when I learned that MetroPCS had not received an email and StraightTalk had never sent one. They were very helpful, they got a StraightTalk rep on a conference call with me. I was not happy with this response, so I call MetroPCS Portibility Service Team. When they called me back this morning (48 hrs later), they claimed MetroPCS had not responded and put in another email request and said they would give them 24 hrs to respond. They told me that they emailed MetroPCS and that MetroPCS had 48 hrs to respond. I first reported the unathorized port to StraightTalk on Tuesday morning. I wonder if this hack has been reported to all agencies as required by law? StraightTalk rep said a "glitch" was exploited to illegally port a large number of cell numbers.

free straight talk service pin hack

I just got off a conference call with MetroPCS and StraightTalk. Now it cannot be ported out unless I unlock first myself.

FREE STRAIGHT TALK SERVICE PIN HACK HOW TO

The best advice I have received was from my computer guru who showed me how to go in and lock my phone with Verizon. I think there are many problematic issues going on with Straight Talk and metro. Fortunately I caught it before someone else got their hands on it because they were after my coinbase account. According to the Straight Talk person I spoke with the next day she informed me that when I hit that text it allowed the number to be ported. At the time my number was being ported I received a weird text with nothing but digits and hit it inadvertently.

free straight talk service pin hack

Mine happened before Thanksgiving and someone requested my number be ported and because they had the 5 digit code that I did not even know anymore allowed that to happen. I saw something several days ago reporting that Straight Talk ported thousands of numbers by mistake and yours could have been part of that.














Free straight talk service pin hack